Disclaimer of BK 1win

Before as play on the BC 1win website, each user should familiarize himself with the rules and conditions of the club. All information on this site is presented for informational purposes only. We are not encouraging you to gamble.

Before accepting the terms of the Agreement, you must carefully read all of its clauses. If the player expresses his disagreement with the official agreement, then he must leave or stop using the site. The subsequent use of the BC 1win website will be regarded as acceptance by the Client of all clauses of the Agreement.

  1. The player independently decides on the use of the bookmaker's services. All actions and their consequences are the result of the player's personal choice, made at his discretion at his own risk.
  2. Site 1Vin works in accordance with the clauses of the official Agreement. We do not provide any additional guarantees or representations and exclude our liability (to the extent required by law) for all implied warranties.
  3. We are not liable for violations, negligence, damages, damages and losses that we cannot foresee at the moment.
  4. Only adult users can gamble on the 1win bookmaker's website.
  5. All third-party links that are posted on this site are published only for your convenience, so that you get the most detailed information. The site administration is not responsible for the content of other sites.
  6. The company is not responsible for delays or non-fulfillment of the obligations listed in the Agreement, if they are caused by force majeure circumstances
  7. By providing personal information, the players agree that the Administration has the right to process their personal data for the purposes specified in the Agreement or to comply with regulatory and legal obligations.
  8. The company takes its obligations to process personal data of customers with the utmost seriousness. The company processes personal data provided by customers in full compliance with the privacy policy.
  9. All information on this site is presented in accordance with the information on the 1win bookmaker website. The site administration is not responsible for the completeness and relevance of the information provided.
  10. The client undertakes to comply with the terms of the payment. The client agrees to fully compensate for losses, protect and defend the interests of the Company, its partners, employees and directors from any claims, liability, costs, losses and expenses arising from the client's violation of the terms of the Agreement.

Use of cookies на сайте БК 1вин

We may collect data about your Internet use using files cookie... Cookies help us improve the Website and make your time on the website more enjoyable. With the help of cookies, we are able to identify you as a registered member of the Website, as well as save various information about your account in order to avoid re-entering this information as much as possible.

BC 1win
Legal information on the website of the bookmaker 1win

en_USEnglish

Отказ от ответственности БК 1win

Перед тем, как играть на сайте БК 1win, каждый пользователь должен ознакомиться с правилами и условиями клуба. Вся информация на этом сайте представлена только для ознакомления. Мы не призываем вас играть в азартные игры.

Перед тем как принять условия Соглашения, необходимо внимательно ознакомиться со всеми его пунктами. Если игрок выражает свое несогласие с официальным соглашением, то ему необходимо покинуть или прекратить использование сайта. Последующее использование сайта БК 1win будет расцениваться как принятие Клиентом всех пунктов Соглашения.

  1. Игрок самостоятельно принимает решение о пользовании услугами букмекера. Все действия и их последствия являются следствием личного выбора игрока, сделанного по его усмотрению на собственный страх и риск.
  2. Сайт 1Вин работает в соответствии с пунктами официального Соглашения. Мы не предоставляем никаких дополнительных гарантий или заверений и исключаем свою ответственность (в степени, предусмотренной законом) в отношении всех имеющихся в виду гарантий.
  3. Мы не несем ответственности за нарушения, халатность, убытки, ущерб и потери, которые мы не можем предусмотреть в данный момент.
  4. Играть в азартные игры на сайте БК 1win могут только совершеннолетние пользователи.
  5. Все сторонние ссылки, которые размещены на данном сайте, опубликованы только для вашего удобства, чтобы вы получили максимально подробную информацию. Администрация сайта не несет ответственности за содержание других сайтов.
  6. Компания не несет ответственности за задержки или невыполнение обязательств, перечисленных в Соглашении, в том случае, если они обусловлены обстоятельствами непреодолимой силы
  7. Предоставляя персональную информацию, игроки соглашаются с тем, что у Администрации есть право на обработку их личных данных для целей, указанных в Соглашении или же для соблюдения нормативных и юридических обязательств.
  8. Компания с максимальной серьезностью относится к обязательствам по обработке персональных данных клиентов. Компания обрабатывает персональные данные, предоставленные клиентами с полным соблюдением политики конфиденциальности.
  9. Вся информация на данном сайте представлена в соответствии с информацией на сайте БК 1win. Администрация сайта не несет ответственности за полноту и актуальность представленной информации.
  10. Клиент обязуется соблюдать условия солгашения. Клиент дает свое согласие в полной мере возмещать убытки, защищать и отстаивать интересы Компании, ее партнеров, сотрудников и директоров от любых притязаний, ответственности, издержек, потерь и расходов, возникших из-за нарушения клиентом условий Соглашения.

Использование файлов cookie на сайте БК 1Win

Мы можем собирать данные о Вашем использовании Интернета при помощи файлов cookie. Файлы cookie помогают улучшать Веб-сайт и делать ваше времяпровождение на сайте более приятным. При помощи файлов cookie мы получаем возможность опознавать Вас как зарегистрированного участника Веб-сайта, а также сохранять различную информацию о Вашей учетной записи, чтобы по возможности избегать повторного ввода этой информации.

БК 1win
Правовая информация на сайте БК 1win

ru_RURussian